Shadoow

Combat Rogue - Application

Postby Shadoow » Tue Jan 15, 2008 4:12 am

1.1 Shadoow-Rogue Lv70
Darkinfrit - Priest Lv70 - Holy
Both Troll

310 Tailoring on Priest, Low Level Engeneering on Priest
Max Level Mining On Rogue, 330 Enchanting on Rogue

I live in South Australia But the Time Difference isnt a Problem for me.

City - Adelaide

Section 2

Well i plan to be a raider, help Sorted progress as much as one person can. Short of that i just want to be given the Chance to prove my self Capible of matching the rogues in your guild.

Section 3

I have the Keys to: Hellfire Citidel, Coilfang Reseviour , Auchunidan, But not Any Tepest keep instances.

I am Karazhan Attuned

My Times can Fit that of the Guild

I have Ventrilo, Omen Threat Meter, and i can Obtain an up to date Version of Ctraid

I have been playing Wow since about 2 Months after Release

I have Raided MC, ZG, Been Attuned to Bwl, AQ 20

i would be Fine to Respec my toon to flll the needs of Sorted Depending on wethere i have the money at the time.

Section 4

I know all of the Fallout SA raiders that transfered over recently and have been in a Heroic Coilfang Run with Flossy though she might not Remember.

My Play Style is Simple i want to be the best at what i do, for a long time i have been under Geared for manythings and still performed to the satisfaction of my Guilds and i take Great pride in being able to go toe to toe with better Geared people and equall them or indeed surpas them.

I enjoy the astatics of wow (though they suck in comparison to many MMORPG's) i like the story i like the game, im a funny guy or at least i have been told.