Cull Application

Want to join us? Tell us about yourself here
Cull

Cull Application

Postby Cull » Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:35 am

Section 1
=======
1.1 General Online Name: Cull
1.2 Where are you? (Country, City):South Africa, Pretoria (Born in Kroonstad in the Free State)
1.3 How did you find Sorted? (Forums, Friend suggested etc): gw2.guildex.org
1.4 Do you have Discord (Voice Comms)? No

Section 2
=======
2.1 Know anyone in Sorted? A bit of vouching goes a long way!: Not that I know of, but I am sure that I know someone, who knows someone, who knows someone in Sorted.
2.2 Tell us a bit about you, where you are from, your gaming history, your game genre preferences etc: I am an oldish guy (just turned 50), who have been gaming since the bleep, bloop days of Ping Pong, Breakout, Astroids and Space Invaders, later I started playing FPS like Wolfenstein, Doom, Heretic and Descent. For the last 10 years plus, I have been playing GW, WOW (stopped more than a year ago) , GW2, Battlefield and Hearthstone . I am not a very competitive player, I do it casually, usually with a cigarette in one hand.