Want to join us? Tell us about yourself here
devilbelf

Devilbelf Lv 90 Protection Paladin Application

Postby devilbelf » Thu Oct 30, 2014 7:33 pm

Section 1
=======
1.1 General Online Name: Devilbelf
1.2 Where are you? (Country, City): Port Elizabeth, South Africa
1.3 How did you find Sorted? (Forums, Friend suggested etc): Friend suggested (Vladilock)
1.4 Got Mumble? Yes

Section 2
=======
2.1 Know anyone in Sorted? A bit of vouching goes a long way!: Vladilock
2.2 Tell us a bit about you, where you are from, your gaming history, your game genre preferences etc: I'm a Graphic Designer from Port Elizabeth, played Q3A, HL 1+2, couple of other FPS's, been playing World of Warcraft since June 2005 to current.
2.3 Give us an example of something funny that happened to you while gaming. This question counts double marks! : Once left my toon un-attended, came back to a stripped down paladin, on top of a mailbox, Vladilock at my machine, /yell offering 5g lapdances, PST Devilbelf.
2.4 What are you hoping for from Sorted? : End game content, SOUTH AFRICAN guildies...

The following section needs only to be answered if you intend on joining Sorted on Any of our MMO's (GW2, WoW and/or Wildstar). If you have no intention of joining for any of these MMOs you may skip section 3.

Section 3
=======
3.1 Game (GW2, WoW, Wildstar) ?: WoW
3.2 Character Name: Devilbelf
3.3 Character Race and Class: Blood Elf Paladin
3.4 Level & Spec: Lv 90 Protection
3.5 If you were to Raid/PvP, what days and times suit you for group activity?: Most days, during the evenings, but mostly weekends.
3.6 How long have you been playing MMOs for?: Since June 2005
3.7 Any previous raiding experience?: (eg. WoW Ulduar with Sorted on Whisperwind): Tanking since BC, was a Feral Druid, first toon was a Warlock during vanilla WoW, raided MC/BWL/AQ20/AQ40/Naxx/Ulduar/ICC/SSC/TK etc etc