SECTION ONE

1.1 General Online Name: Moose
1.2 Where are you? South Africa, Somerset West
1.3 How did you find Sorted? (Forums, Friend suggested etc): Word of mouth
1.4 Got Mumble? Yes

SECTION TWO

2.1 Know anyone in Sorted? A bit of vouching goes a long way!:
Yup, Godswar

2.2 Tell us a bit about you, where you are from, your gaming history, your game genre preferences etc:
I'm 22, originally from Mpumalanga. Started playing WoW as my first MMO in 2005, on-and-off through to 2014.
I work as a developer and really dig Kings of Leon :mrgreen: I usually play either ranged DPS (i.e warlock, oomkin) or healer (restokin) in WoW. I dig PVP (arena etc) as well as raiding & content clearing

2.3 Give us an example of something funny that happened to you while gaming. This question counts double marks! :
Back in early high school, I played WoW on an official US server (Stormrage). I wasn't allowed to stay up late, so I'd set an alarm for 1AM when the guild would raid. The one night I heard my dad wake up. I panicked there sitting in the dark. So I switched off my screen. Just before he got to my bedroom door, I realized my numlock light was on on the keyboard, so I pressed that too to turn off the light (forgetting that it was the autorun hotkey). He opened the door, didn't realize I was sitting in-front of my PC, and left. When I turned on the screen again, I realized that I had wiped my whole 40m raid in Ony (we were prepping just before her) :oops: . My body right underneath the NPC was kind of a dead giveaway. 8)

2.4 What are you hoping for from Sorted? :
Fun, excitement, and progress. I want to engage with a serious community of local gamers in Wildstar, and am hopeful for the future.

SECTION THREE

3.1 Game (GW2, WoW, Wildstar) ?: Wildstar
3.2 Character Name: Matthew
3.3 Character Race and Class: Human, Esper
3.4 Level & Spec: Currently 12, Soldier